Skip to content


Officers are elected each year for our club from our members. Our President and Vice President set the agenda for our annual projects, with the guidance from our board of directors.

President – Roger Rodriguez

Vice President – Mike Lubrano

Secretary – Barbara Barnett

Treasurer – Peter Ruscoe

Past President – Rob Harper

Board Members

Chuck Collins

Erin Craig

John Stephens

Xtavia Bailey

Chuck Fradley

%d bloggers like this: